Martyschmidt’s Weblog

A Joyful Journey

Four Things I Can’t Get Enough Of Lately August 12, 2008

Filed under: Random — martyschmidt @ 1:11 pm

Here are four products that I’m really enjoying. How about you – what have you tried lately that has grabbed your taste buds?

 

I really need to cut back on these because two/three bags a week is probably not healthy. The thing is they are always on sale and they taste so good!

 

I’ve never been one to like Mountain Dew and thus found myself quite surprised with my first can of Voltage. After a second can a couple days later I added it to the grocery list.

I love Wendy’s! One time I drove to Atlanta and back with some students. It was a three day trip that included five stops at Wendy’s. The Baconator has been a top order of mine lately which is surprising for a guy who loves the dollar menu.

One of the few things that was tough to give up with our move to Ottumwa was Smokey Row Coffee. I still schedule as many of my Pella and Osky meetings at Smokey Row as I can.

 

2 Responses to “Four Things I Can’t Get Enough Of Lately”

  1. […] Topics by Scott Cheatham on August 13th, 2008 Inspired by Marty Schmidt’s post of the “Four Things I Can’t Get Enough Of Lately”, I began to think about the things I love to enjoy myself (at least for the time being!).  What […]

  2. Kathy Says:

    Mallow magic popcorn by Jolly Time! Finger lickin good!!


Leave a Reply

