Martyschmidt’s Weblog

A Joyful Journey

A non Catalyst Post October 10, 2008

Filed under: Random — martyschmidt @ 12:51 pm

It seems like every blogger I follow is at Catalyst right now. Some teaching, some attending, some networking but everyone is there. For example:

Perry Noble
Gary Lamb
Seth Godin
Jeff Kapusta
Ben Arment

Ben Arment is probably there because it is his job – otherwise he probably would have skipped. Having never been it doesn’t rank that high on the list of things that I want to go to. However, the hype of it all does intrigue me a little more each year.

Oh yeah – I said this was going to be a post that wasn’t about Catalyst. Nuts I got nothing – All I can think about is how I wish I could have heard Steve Furtick’s talk. I guess you’ll have to wait for a non Catalyst post a little longer.

 

Leave a Reply

