Martyschmidt’s Weblog

A Joyful Journey

A little work ahead December 4, 2008

Filed under: Resources — martyschmidt @ 5:56 pm

Last year I set the goal to read 50 books. It was quite the task but fun to accomplish. This year I wanted to up the quota a little and set the goal at 75. That doesn’t look likely but I do have a number of books started and December should set the record for most books read.

You can see a list of all the books I’ve read thus far – https://martyschmidt.wordpress.com/books/

On a side note if I were to add up all the times I’ve read “The Bear Snores On” to Toby it would be close to 75 on its own.

On another side note – I’m looking forward to the top ## lists of 2008 that I’m working. One of them is my top 10 books that I read to Toby & Lydia!

 

One Response to “A little work ahead”

  1. Kim Brenizer Says:

    Hey Marty ~
    I’m studying Daniel with a bunch of friends right now – what have you read on prophecy and end times that would benefit our study?
    Kim


Leave a Reply

