Martyschmidt’s Weblog

A Joyful Journey

GO GOPHERS March 15, 2009

Filed under: Random — martyschmidt @ 10:47 pm

I think this could be one of my favorite NCAA tournaments of all time. I have some out there schools that I have always supported and usually one of them sneaks in the tournament every now and then. This year they are all there.

The Gophers
Michigan
East Tennessee St – (I”m calling upset)
Western Kentucky
Northern Iowa – (wish Creighton got in but I’ll support the Missouri Valley – way under rated conference)
North Dakota St – I’m on the band wagon with this one

 

Leave a Reply

