Martyschmidt’s Weblog

A Joyful Journey

Pretty Typical April 25, 2009

Filed under: thebridge — martyschmidt @ 3:30 pm

It has been a crazy 24 hours for our bridge family. We have been hit with some stories of people dealing with some really hard things. All of this has triggered a change in plans to tomorrow’s message. I’m still pumped but far more insecure in what I have prepared. This usually means it will be better then what I had prepared.

 

One Response to “Pretty Typical”

  1. Abby Says:

    For what it’s worth, I thought the message today was pertinent, provoking and right on. I wrote all kinds of comments on my connector card and then got caught up in tear down and didn’t get it in the Joy Box. But what happened this morning was anointed (and I try not to use that flippantly).

    Mad props!


Leave a Reply

