Martyschmidt’s Weblog

A Joyful Journey

Some Links To Click April 27, 2009

Filed under: thebridge — martyschmidt @ 4:42 pm

Here are some links for you that I think are worth clicking.

The New Bridge Website (Keep in mind it is still be developed) HERE

There is a conference called Cataylist that I would love to go to sometime. They have a new site and it is crazy cool. HERE

One Time Blind kicks out a video about it not being your problem HERE

This is crazy that someone took the time to make this video HERE – I have no idea what the point of it even is

I don’t know about you but I have trouble praying, remember what to pray for or who to pray for. I’ve been kicking around trying something like this HERE

I’ve been exploring jumping over to HERE

I liked this post by Seth Godin HERE

I have been mocked by some and celebrated by others for joining Twitter. Tony Morgan compares Blogs and Twitter and why he likes Twitter HERE.

I can’t get enough of Hillsong United

I wonder how thebridge would respond if we did a video like this

 

One Response to “Some Links To Click”

  1. Lon Says:

    like the new site marty! how likely are you heading to michigan?


Leave a Reply

